The days in London - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Nicky Klingenberg - WaarBenJij.nu The days in London - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Nicky Klingenberg - WaarBenJij.nu

The days in London

Door: Nicky

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Nicky

09 Februari 2016 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Hello beautiful people,

Last Friday I was with Yiorda en Janny in London city. We see a lot of things. The big ben and the London eye (of course) and also the Westminster Abbey and Buckingham palace. We walked around the city till the evening. The city is amazing. In the evening every building light up. Lovely! That’s a word they use a lot in England. I like it. The rest of the weekend I was very ill, I was asleep both days.

Yesterday (Monday) we go to school, we were in a very nice lesson. We (the Dutch girls) were the clients and the English girls practice a facial on us. Today we went to Spa London on Marshall street. We relaxed all morning with the English girls from ( the level 4 class of) the school. After a good lunch and coffee (of course) , we go shopping at Oxford street and Regent street. It was so busy, but amazing. I like all the business people who walked (and run) around and all the people running for the bus or train (tube/underground). I can sit there all day with my coffee to watch these wonderful people. They inspire me, a lot!

London is a `wereldstad´, I like the word so much more in my own language haha.

Lots of love from London,

Nicky

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Nicky

Van 24 januari tot 13 februari 2016 ben ik in het prachtige Londen!

Actief sinds 15 Jan. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 1639
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3239

Voorgaande reizen:

24 Januari 2016 - 13 Februari 2016

Het leven in Londen

Landen bezocht: